Graceful Creations has moved!!

I am pleased to say that the move went… well, ok- it took FOREVER to get here… but the point is- WE ARE HERE!!!  We arrived in Pittsburgh last night around 2 AM and went straight to sleep. Grace had kindergarten orientation this morning at 8:15 and then I had a meeting at my day job- yes, I am going back to work.  BUT, I promise you, Graceful Creations and Grace Notes is not going anywhere!!  Ever since I accepted the job here in Pittsburgh, orders have been piling in.  And yes, I am up and running here already and am processing an order as I type- well, getting ready to start editing anyway 😉

Just wanted to let you all know that our new mailing address is:

Cher Bear

Graceful Creations

PO Box 934

Coraopolis, Pennsylvania 15108

The weather is quite beautiful here today and Grace and I are looking forward to sleeping right thru it!!  Hee hee, just kidding.  Maybe to bed early is more like it.

Waiting for more order from stateside- why are all my orders coming in from across the pond???????

Leave a Reply

