Finally settled!

Lots of great things happening at Grace Notes by Graceful Creations!!

Grace Notes has taken a long break from the stationery world, but is back. My designing brain has been asleep while trying to adjust back to the ‘real world’ of juggling work, Grace’s school and Bo’s deployment.

Suddenly with Spring, I feel it is time to jump back into it and release some designs I have been working on.

Graceful Creations is about to Partner with a fabulous stationery company and will be offering their product in the Grace Notes store. I can’t let the cat out of the bag who it is, but their luxurious stationery is so amazing that I think I might just get some for myself!! 🙂

Keep checking back here and at the storefront for the wonderful things coming to GNBGC.

And lastly, our permanent address is:

1610 Cloverdale Lane
Crescent, Pennsylvania, 15046
United States of America

See you for now, but not for so long…

Leave a Reply

